New Term – New Ideas

 Screenshot 2015-09-09 18.40.30

So September is here, time to take all I have learnt over the summer and put it to good use in the classroom, with a focus on student engagement and progress. This blog with document all my ideas in the classroom that are facilitated through New Technology. Some new ideas for me to try out this year will include the new iTunes U, Classcraft for KS3 boys and using iPads in Futher Education. I will also be blogging about all the training and CPD that I will be involved with this academic year.

Leave a Reply

